Back AGAIN!

I’m not going to give in so easily. No way. Yes I know that my blog is dead, or was, but I’m going to bring it back to life. I will not let it die so easily. Its a new season, so I’ll try to pick up some stuff.

  • I’ll be doing Hitman Reborn! of course
  • I really do like Torodara! so I’ll probably do this one as well
  • Gundam 00 is one that I’ll probably frequent from time to time
  • Same goes for Shugo Chara Doki!
  • …And also Tales of the Abyss I dont know what I think about that yet
  • And of course Eve no Jikan I think that it is brilliant, so I’ll do that

And I dont know about anything else yet

Leave a Reply

