R.I.P. Nunnally

Well, I’m not actually gonna blog Code Geass, because there is just WAY too much to talk about each week, but I thought that Nunnally deserves a bit of love. I actually wasn’t expecting her to die so soon, and now that she is actually dead, I hope that she stays dead. I also hope that Rolo stays alive because I just love love him, he’s easily my favourite character of the series apart from Kallen.

But anyway, R.I.P. Nunally, we’ll miss you!
But Rolo should be happy
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

